Exhibitor Information

Important Information for ICALEO Exhibitors

Laser Materials Processing Trade Show

Monday, October 7 - Thursday, October 10

ICALEO 2019 will feature 4 industry-specific conferences that will become the core focus of each day: Aerospace, Biomedical, Microelectronics, and Automotive. The improved conference structure will build on the traditions of the technical conference while driving commercial value for sponsors and exhibitors. Additionally, LIA will actively support the development of its sponsor and member networks before, during and after the event.

Each of the industry foci will have its own Business and Technical Plenary Session, Business Conference, and Evening of Innovation Reception. The ICALEO Technical Conference and its workshops will span across the 4 day conference with some emphasis on each of the focused industry verticals as well as other notable industry applications. This change in program structure has resulted in significant interest from the end-user community and their tier 1, 2 and 3 suppliers. Based on demand to date, LIA anticipates the attendance of over 100 end-users and suppliers and over 1,000 conference participants.

cloud_download Sponsor & Exhibitor Brochure

info Learn more about the new ICALEO!

Don't miss this chance to be a part of the action!

The ICALEO Trade Show exhibition floor will be the culmination of the entire Laser Materials Processing supply chain, from components to devices, and distributors to end users.

Tradeshow Logistics

Exhibitor Services:
Shipping Address:
ICALEO Congress
c/o GES
7905 Mandarin Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Exhibitors should list their booth number and company name when sending to the advanced warehouse.

††Details for drayage, power, a/v, etc. may be found in the Exhibitor Guidebook available on or before Aug 2.

Exhibitor Agenda

Oct. 6: 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Oct. 7: 6:00AM - 9:30PM
Tradeshow Access:
Oct. 7: 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Oct. 8-9: 8:00AM - 7:30PM
Oct. 10: 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Move-Out Start:
Oct. 10: 4:00PM

Tradeshow Schedule

Oct. 7-9: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Oct. 10: 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Tradeshow Evening of Innovation:
Oct. 7-9: 5:00PM - 6:30PM
Oct. 10: 3:00PM - 4:00PM

All Solutions Forums, User Solution Roundtables, both coffee breaks and Evening of Innovation held on tradeshow floor.

help desk software

ICALEO Participants