CLOSURE NOTICE: Our office will be closed from October 14 - 19, 2018 in support of our annual ICALEO Conference. Placed orders will be fulfilled on Friday, October 19. If you need assistance, please contact us here as staff will be checking these communications regularly.

Thank you for your understanding.

Peter Baker Leadership Award

Download Form


The recipient of the Peter M. Baker Leadership Award is given annually to an individual who has demonstrated outstanding leadership in an organization or a company that has significantly benefited the world laser community or has led to major global impacts in the advancement of laser science, technology, engineering or applications.

Previous Peter Baker Leadership Award Winners:

  • 2016 – Peter Baker
  • 2017 – Prof. Reinhart Poprawe
help desk software